Through A Crooked Sun Digital Album


Through a Crooked Sun is the second solo album from Rich Robinson. This album contains twelve studio recordings and 2 previously unreleased songs: It's Not Easy and Falling Again.

This album features guest appearances by Warren Haynes, John Medeski, Karl Berger and Larry Campbell. The title of the album was taken from Look Through My Window, a song from the EP Llama Blues.