News

Upcoming Shows...

Upcoming Shows... U.K. See You Soon!! Fri 30th Nov - Planet Rock #Rockstock Trecco Bay, Wales (Sold Out) Sat 1st Dec - Fiddlers Bristol - Bristol * Sun 2nd Dec - The Mill Digbeth - Birmingham * Mon 3rd Dec - Manchester Academy - Manchester * Weds 5th Dec - Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union - Sheffield * Thurs 6th Dec - The Garage - Glasgow * Fri 7th Dec - Riverside Newcastle... Read More

The Magpie Salute ~ 2018 Europe Tour

Our friends Maker will be supporting us in Milan, IT (Nov. 16th) and the U.K. from Bristol (Dec. 1st) through London (Dec. 11th) Click Here for Tickets Sat 10th Nov - Elysee Montmarte - Paris, FRANCE Sun 11th Nov - Kafe Antzokia - Bilbao, SPAIN Mon 12th Nov - Sala But - Madrid, SPAIN Tues 13th Nov - Razzmatazz 2 - Barcelona, SPAIN Thurs 15th Nov - Espace Julien - Marseille,... Read More

Planet Rock

Tune in to Planet Rock (London, UK) on Monday 19th November at 11pm GMT to hear HIGH WATER I in its entirety! Read More

Select Recordings From 2018 ~ Available Now On Nugs!

Select Recordings From 2018 Are Available Now On Nugs! Read More

Influence: The Abstract Art of Rich Robinson

Influence: The Abstract Art of Rich RobinsonSeptember 21, 2018 to October 20, 2018Cambria Gallery3096 Roswell Rd | Atlanta, GA Gallery Hours: Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm | Saturday 10am to 5pmCurated by Denise JacksonTown + Culture Rich Robinson is a renowned guitarist and songwriter, as well as the co-founder of the seminal rock band, The Black Crowes. He's now on tour across the US and... Read More

More Show Dates for 2019!

Just Announced... More The Magpie Salute shows for 2019! January 25, 2019 - Detroit, MI - St. Andrew's Hall January 26, 2019 - Chicago, IL - Metro January 27, 2019 - Cincinnati, OH - Taft Ballroom January 31, 2019 - St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall February 1, 2019 - Nashville, TN - Cannery Ballroom February 5, 2019 - Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall February 7, 2019 - Ponte Vedra... Read More