1. Know Me
  2. Enemy
  3. Stand Up
  4. Leave It Alone
  5. Words Of The Chosen
  6. Yesterday I Saw You
  7. Places
  8. Veil
  9. Walking By Myself
  10. Forgiven Song
  11. When You Will
  12. Baby
  13. Begin
  14. Falling Away
  15. Cause You're With Me
  16. Answers
  17. Goodbye

Released Apr 13, 2016

In 2002, Rich Robinson went into Globe Studios in New York’s meat packing district with the help of some friends, Joe Magistro, Eddie Harsch, Donnie Heron, and Antoine Silverman to make a solo record. The result was Paper.

Originally released on August 24, 2004, Paper is Rich's the debut solo album

This re-release:

·Completely re-imagined by Rich Robinson.

·New vocals, mixes, sequencing & mastering

·Includes 3 previously unreleased tracks

· First time on vinyl and limited edition red vinyl.